Football awards announced


Molly Casey

Carter Konrardy, Tommy Casey, and Max Gourley show off the team’s state participant trophy

Aubrey Goedken, Rampage Reporter

In addition to attending the first round of the state tournament, several football players received special recognition.

Kendrick Watkins Hogue- Broke the single game and season receiving record for Dubuque Senior, led the state in receiving, and awarded 2nd team all-state.



Tom Casey- One of the top passing quarterbacks in the state. He also broke many single game and other records at Senior.




Cain McWilliams- One of the top 6 rushing leaders in the state.




Logan Flanagan- Broke the single game interception record.




Carter Konrarday- Broke the single game tackling record.




Jim Bonifas – 3rd team all-state