2018 Homecoming Candidates


2018 Homecoming Court Nominees Row 1 – Chloe McCarty, Sophie Shearer, Tia Martin, Kathryn Burns, Lilly Smith Row 2 – Nick Vaassen, Nyla Noble, Sophie Runde, Nathan Swift Row 3 – Sam Noel, Nick Timmerman, Noah Carter, Sam Link, Jack Vandermillen

The Homecoming Queen and King candidates were announced on September 6th. Nominated students are Kathryn Burns, Tia Martin, Chloe McCarty, Nyla Noble, Sophie Shearer, Lilly Smith, Sophie Runde, Noah Carter, Sam Link, Sam Noel, Nathan Swift, Nick Timmerman, Nick Vaassen, and Jack Vandermillen.

Voting is open until September 13th. Only seniors may vote.

Go to https://eballot.vote/DSHS to cast your vote.